REBECCA McINTOSH, LOVE TV, artist, citizen journalist, private conversations in public spaces, love, community engagement
 
As I leave the U.S. tonight I want to pay tribute to my fabulous off-sider. She has been by my side every step of the way and I will miss her dearly.
My off-sider will now stay on in New York and continue to develop the project, being the feet on the street of New York and following up with all the meetings we have made.
Every girl needs a good off-sider!!!
3/22/2010 12:25:27 pm

Darling hope you made your flight. Of course The Aussie's became the people to help of the night. I have just seen your Love Tv and you are a damn TV star. I am impressed. I liked you the moment I met you. If you are in LA let me know. I will come and tell you my love story. As a teen my moto was to always be in love by Christmas.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Rebecca McIntosh, LOVE TV, artist, public art, citizen journalist, interviews, love, community engagement, public installation, LOVETV, LOVETVinterviews, Aphrodite, art, performance, live event, urban screens, multidisciplinary